CLUB 10/09 feat. Alex Acosta’s Sessions (Beat100.9FM)


Hoy (Junio 01) por la noche, Sintoniza el programa de mi amigo Oscar Velasquez “Club 10/09″ en Beat100.9, y escucha de manera exclusiva mi próximo podcast! (8PM Horario de Mexico)


Tonite (June 1st), make sure you tune in to my boy Oscar Velasquez’s show “Club 10/09″ at Beat1009.9 for an exclusive broadcasting for my next upcoming podcast! (8PM Mexico City Time, 9PM EST, 6PM PST)

Click to Stream

Previews Podcast Episodes

Leave a Reply

*required

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>